Follow us on Facebook!
About Us
Contact Us

0800 JeMMa’s (0800 536627)0800 JeMMa’s (0800 536627)



Hi, my name is Gihan.

I am originally from Egypt, moved to NZ 3 years ago. I am married and I have a 10 year old girl. We live in Green bay, Waitakere. Before moving to NZ, I used to work at a day care for 4 years looking after children up to 5 years of age.

I enjoy helping children to learn in a fun loving environment. I enjoy lots of games and activities that help children to acquire new skills and grow self-confidence. I enjoy painting, music, dough play, outdoors, number games and basic math activities and much more. I speak English and Arabic.
Please feel free to contact me if you live nearby.

Enquire Us

Your Query*
In order to assist us in reducing spam, please type the characters you see:
spam control image
This could be you?
  • Have you ever thought about becoming an Educarer with JeMMa’s?
  • Are you finding that going back to work isn’t easy?
  • Have you considered looking after peoples children in your home?
  • If this sounds like you, click the link below for more information

Our Educarers are recruited using a very strong selection process

We take the safety of your child very seriously.  Each and every one of our Educarers is thoroughly checked using our recruitment vetting system.  Part of this system requires all Educarers to have a squeaky clean police record and a full medical assessment.
Further to this, Co-ordinators (who are all fully qualified and registered early childhood teachers) complete a full assessment of every property to ensure that it meets Ministry of Education safety requirements.

Read More bullet1

Ring us now on